۩۞۩Unrelenting Saga ۩۞۩

Kendrink Session

_______________________________

By: Dan Capullo


 

Woaah , we had a drinking  session here at 8:00 pm in the evening that suit my stomach but not at all times ’cause I only do drink in an occasion. But I would like to thanks my friends Warren and Jayson for understand me that I only drink moderately. Hard drinks like liquor ah! I don’t want too much of it– ’cause it taste beer, but is more highly recommended so I would rather choose beer.

Leave a Reply

